::::the sketchbook project::::an over due update::::

BECAUSE of other various projects, I haven’t been able to work on my sketchbook for the past few weeks and thus there’s been a lack of updates. Sorry! So here’s a snippet of what I’ve started up with:

The hand written typography is something that I’m really excited about! I haven’t been terribly active with type in a long time, and it felt incredibly satisfying to do some hand lettering. Some are visuals that I copied by eye, just to get my craft back, but none are traced from the source. The ‘u’ in the pencil draft needs to be corrected though….its opposite slant is driving me crazy, sketch or no sketch.

About e.b.

obsessively creating, easily pleased, never satisfied.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ::::the sketchbook project::::an over due update::::

  1. Carol says:

    Wonderfully creative ~ you are certainly an artiste~ hugs and namaste, cz

Leave a Reply

