SKETCH BOOK PROJECT ~ 2011

In creatively thinking about how I would protect my Sketch Book for this project, it took several weeks of reflection and experimenting before I decided what I would do. My main purpose was to protect the book. My second concern was to “keep it simple”. My life can be rather complex so I didn’t need to add to the chaos that can so randomly occur. Therefore, I now have a very simple, yet “artsy” cover for my Sketchbook.

Cover for Sketchbook Project 2011

Hopefully, you will be able to see the picture as I try to figure the wordpress technique of uploading photos and what happens to them after you have uploaded them And you thought us Artists just sit around and play all day ~ HUH! ~ Enjoy.

Hugs and namaste,

Carol McKenna

About somethingsketchycarolmckenna

An artist who is writing for somethingsketchy ~live on Cape Ann with my Yorkie and enjoying life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SKETCH BOOK PROJECT ~ 2011

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention SKETCH BOOK PROJECT ~ 2011 | Something Sketchy, gloucester massachusetts -- Topsy.com

  2. Carol says:

    Thanks, Deb ~ How are you coming along with yours? hugs and namaste, cz

Leave a Reply

